Latest Products http://www.jaipurfashion.co.in Latest Products Mon, 01 Jun 2020 04:05:48 +0530 en-us http://www.jaipurfashion.co.in Bandhani Printed Straight Kurta With Palazzo http://www.jaipurfashion.co.in/bandhani-printed-straight-kurta-with-palazzo.htm http://www.jaipurfashion.co.in/bandhani-printed-straight-kurta-with-palazzo.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bandhani Kurta Set http://www.jaipurfashion.co.in/bandhani-kurta-set.htm http://www.jaipurfashion.co.in/bandhani-kurta-set.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bandhani Palazzo Kurta Set http://www.jaipurfashion.co.in/bandhani-palazzo-kurta-set.htm http://www.jaipurfashion.co.in/bandhani-palazzo-kurta-set.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Printed Kurta Palazzo Set http://www.jaipurfashion.co.in/cotton-printed-kurta-palazzo-set.htm http://www.jaipurfashion.co.in/cotton-printed-kurta-palazzo-set.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rayon Kurti Dhoti Set http://www.jaipurfashion.co.in/rayon-kurti-dhoti-set.htm http://www.jaipurfashion.co.in/rayon-kurti-dhoti-set.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Long Skirt with Crop Top and Jacket http://www.jaipurfashion.co.in/long-skirt-with-crop-top-and-jacket.htm http://www.jaipurfashion.co.in/long-skirt-with-crop-top-and-jacket.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rayon Embroidered Kurti with Palazzo http://www.jaipurfashion.co.in/rayon-embroidered-kurti-with-palazzo.htm http://www.jaipurfashion.co.in/rayon-embroidered-kurti-with-palazzo.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rayon Kurti Palazzo and Dupatta http://www.jaipurfashion.co.in/rayon-kurti-palazzo-and-dupatta.htm http://www.jaipurfashion.co.in/rayon-kurti-palazzo-and-dupatta.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rayon Golden Printed Anarkali Kurti http://www.jaipurfashion.co.in/rayon-golden-printed-anarkali-kurti.htm http://www.jaipurfashion.co.in/rayon-golden-printed-anarkali-kurti.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rayon Gold Printed Kurti http://www.jaipurfashion.co.in/rayon-gold-printed-kurti.htm http://www.jaipurfashion.co.in/rayon-gold-printed-kurti.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rayon Kurti With Dupatta http://www.jaipurfashion.co.in/rayon-kurti-with-dupatta.htm http://www.jaipurfashion.co.in/rayon-kurti-with-dupatta.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rayon Kantha Work Kurti http://www.jaipurfashion.co.in/rayon-kantha-work-kurti.htm http://www.jaipurfashion.co.in/rayon-kantha-work-kurti.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rayon Kurta Palazzo With Dupatta http://www.jaipurfashion.co.in/rayon-kurta-palazzo-with-dupatta.htm http://www.jaipurfashion.co.in/rayon-kurta-palazzo-with-dupatta.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Kurti with Palazzo Pants http://www.jaipurfashion.co.in/cotton-kurti-with-palazzo-pants.htm http://www.jaipurfashion.co.in/cotton-kurti-with-palazzo-pants.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Kurta Palazzo Set http://www.jaipurfashion.co.in/designer-kurta-palazzo-set.htm http://www.jaipurfashion.co.in/designer-kurta-palazzo-set.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Kurta Pant Set http://www.jaipurfashion.co.in/designer-kurta-pant-set.htm http://www.jaipurfashion.co.in/designer-kurta-pant-set.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Red Anarkali Kurti With Dupatta http://www.jaipurfashion.co.in/designer-red-anarkali-kurti-with-dupatta.htm http://www.jaipurfashion.co.in/designer-red-anarkali-kurti-with-dupatta.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rayon Cotton Anarkali Kurti http://www.jaipurfashion.co.in/rayon-cotton-anarkali-kurti.htm http://www.jaipurfashion.co.in/rayon-cotton-anarkali-kurti.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Rayon Kurti http://www.jaipurfashion.co.in/designer-rayon-kurti.htm http://www.jaipurfashion.co.in/designer-rayon-kurti.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rayon gold print double layer kurti size m to xxl Fancy Rayon Kurti http://www.jaipurfashion.co.in/fancy-rayon-kurti.htm http://www.jaipurfashion.co.in/fancy-rayon-kurti.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton printed kurti with cotton shrug size m to xxl Designer Georgette Kurti http://www.jaipurfashion.co.in/designer-georgette-kurti.htm http://www.jaipurfashion.co.in/designer-georgette-kurti.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 embroidered drapping style kurti size m to xxl Rayon Suit Set http://www.jaipurfashion.co.in/rayon-suit-set.htm http://www.jaipurfashion.co.in/rayon-suit-set.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bandhani Suit Set http://www.jaipurfashion.co.in/bandhani-suit-set.htm http://www.jaipurfashion.co.in/bandhani-suit-set.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Suit Set http://www.jaipurfashion.co.in/cotton-suit-set.htm http://www.jaipurfashion.co.in/cotton-suit-set.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rayon Kurti http://www.jaipurfashion.co.in/rayon-kurti.htm http://www.jaipurfashion.co.in/rayon-kurti.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Kurti http://www.jaipurfashion.co.in/designer-kurti.htm http://www.jaipurfashion.co.in/designer-kurti.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Suit Set http://www.jaipurfashion.co.in/designer-suit-set.htm http://www.jaipurfashion.co.in/designer-suit-set.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530